نحن نعلق أهمية كبيرة على حماية الخصوصية الشخصية. بيان خصوصية موقع الويب مدرج أدناه حتى تتمكن دائمًا من معرفة المعلومات التي جمعناها عنك وكيف نستخدمها. يتم تحديث بيان الخصوصية هذا من وقت لآخر ، لذا يرجى التحقق من وجود أي تحديثات من وقت لآخر. باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على الشروط المدرجة في بيان الخصوصية هذا وتوافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق ، يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.


زوار هذا الموقع

اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا ، قد نقوم بجمع وتخزين أنواع مختلفة من المعلومات عنك. نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية من خلال هذا الموقع ، مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عندما ترسلها إلينا.


إذا كنت تتصفح موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، فقد نجمع معلومات مجهولة المصدر حول موقعك وكيفية تصفحك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع. سنستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحسين تشغيل الموقع وجعله أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام ، لذلك سنتعقب حركة المرور على هذا الموقع. سنجمع معلومات حول متصفح الكمبيوتر ، بما في ذلك عنوان IP لجهاز الكمبيوتر والموقع الشخصي ونوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل وصفحات الويب التي تزورها. إذا قمت بزيارة موقعنا على الويب من جهاز محمول أو جهاز آخر ، فقد نجمع معرّف الجهاز الفريد الموجود في الجهاز. تسمح لنا هذه المعلومات بعرض أو تنسيق المحتوى والخدمات ذات الصلة بالجهاز.


بسكويت

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة موقع ويب وحفظها بواسطة المتصفح. بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية لتزويدك بموقعنا وخدماتنا. يمكن أن تكون ملفات تعريف الارتباط "ملفات تعريف ارتباط دائمة" ، والتي تظل على جهازك بعد مغادرة موقع الويب هذا ، أو "ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة" ، والتي يتم حذفها عند إغلاق المتصفح. يمكنك استخدام إعدادات المستعرض الخاص بك لإدارة تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أنه عند القيام بذلك ، قد لا تكون بعض ميزات هذا الموقع متاحة أو قد لا تعمل بشكل فعال.

يرجى زيارة صفحة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط المحددة التي نستخدمها.


أمان

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان أمن معلوماتك ، ونتخذ التدابير الأمنية التقنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لمنع فقدان المعلومات أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به.


اتصل بنا

إذا اخترت مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية معنا عن طريق ملء نموذج عبر الإنترنت ، فسنستخدم معلوماتك لمعالجة استفساراتك والرد عليك. قد نقوم بتخزين المعلومات التي تقدمها من أجل تقديم خدمات لأي استشارات مستقبلية ، وتقييم جودة خدماتنا وتحليل فعالية هذا الموقع.


اشترك في آخر الأخبار (ترويج عبر البريد الإلكتروني)

سيتم إضافة الأفراد الذين يختارون الموافقة أو الاشتراك لتلقي الرسائل الإخبارية فقط إلى قائمتنا البريدية. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه ، فما عليك سوى النقر على رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" أسفل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا اخترت إلغاء الاشتراك ، فسيتم حذفك نهائيًا من نظام البريد الخاص بنا.


روابط خارجية

يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا تخضع لبيان الخصوصية هذا. عند النقر فوق هذه الروابط لمغادرة هذا الموقع ، يجب عليك الرجوع إلى بيان الخصوصية المطبق على الموقع المذكور أعلاه.


الطلبات المتعلقة بمعلوماتك الشخصية

يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت للتعرف على المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك أو تطلب منا إرسال نسخة. إذا طلبت منا حذف بياناتك الشخصية ، يجب عليك إخطارنا بذلك. إذا كنت تعتقد أن معلوماتنا غير دقيقة أو غير صحيحة ، يسعدنا تصحيحها.


حقوق النشر © 2021 XIAMEN YOUCHENG TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

IPv6 network supported

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Privacy Policy

We attach great importance to the protection of personal privacy. The website privacy statement is listed below so that you can always know what information we have collected about you and how we use it. This privacy statement is updated from time to time, so please check for any updates from time to time. By using our website, you agree to the terms listed in this privacy statement and agree to our use of these cookies. If you do not agree, please do not use this website.


Visitors to this website

Depending on how you use our website, we may collect and store different types of information about you. We collect personal information through this website, such as your name and email address when you submit it to us.


If you are browsing our website, we may collect anonymous information about your location and how you browse and use this website. We will use this information to improve the operation of the website and make it more user-friendly, so we will track the traffic on this website. We will collect information about your computer browser, including your computer’s IP address and personal location, browser type, operating system, and web pages you visit. If you visit our website from a mobile device or other device, we may collect the unique device identifier contained in the device. This information allows us to display or format related content and services for the device.


Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small amounts of data generated by a website and saved by a browser. Certain cookies are necessary to provide you with our website and services. Cookies can be "persistent cookies", which remain on your device after you leave this website, or "session cookies", which are deleted when you close your browser. You can use your browser settings to manage cookies preferences, but please note that in doing so, some features of this website may not be available or may not work effectively.

Please visit our Cookies page for more information about the specific cookies we use.


Safety

We make every effort to ensure the security of your information, and take appropriate technical and organizational security measures to prevent information loss or unauthorized use.


Contact us

If you choose to share your personal data with us by filling out an online form, we will use your information to process your inquiries and respond to you. We may store the information you provide in order to provide services for any future consultations, evaluate the quality of our services and analyze the effectiveness of this website.


Subscribe to the latest news (email promotion)

Only individuals who choose to agree or sign up to receive newsletters will be added to our mailing list. If you don’t want to receive these emails, just click the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of the email. If you choose to unsubscribe, you will be permanently removed from our mail system.


External links

Our website contains links to other websites that are not subject to this privacy statement. When you click on such links to leave this website, you should consult the privacy statement applicable to the above-mentioned website.


Requests related to your personal information

You can contact us at any time to learn about the information we hold about you or ask us to send a copy. If you request us to delete your personal data, you should notify us. If you think our information is inaccurate or incorrect, we are happy to correct it.


Copyright © 2021 XIAMEN YOUCHENG TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #